Board of Management 2019-2023

We would like to welcome the new Board of Management for 2019-2023 and to thank the outgoing Board for their time and dedication to furthering our school.

New Board:


Board of Management 2019-2023


Chairperson:                                             Brian Kennedy

Secretary:                                                  Barbara Hanamy

Patron’s Nominee:                                 Jacqueline Dunne

Teacher Nominee:                                   Louise Phelan

Parent Nominees:                                   Sharon Conneely

                                                                       Paul Gleeson

Members of the Wider Community:  Joe McLoughlin

                                                                          Lorna Byrne

Mercy Primary School, Birr, Co. Offaly